The Knights of the Zodiac are an Order on Playstation Home that bear a strong affinity to their western astrological sign. The Knights of the Zodiac follow ideologies of Peace, Order and Stability and help maintain a more prosperous Playstation Home.
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Core Power of the Signs

Go down 
Virgo Spica

Virgo Posts : 14
Join date : 2013-01-31
Age : 26

PSN ID: SuperSicily
House: Virgo
Rank: Ordinator of the Winter

PostSubject: Core Power of the Signs   Fri Mar 08, 2013 3:48 pm

You can learn much about any astrological sign simply by combining the charac- teristics of its element with those of its modality. This easy formula will help you determine the root power of any particular archetype, which will deepen your understanding of the people around you and the events that seem to occur during particular times of the calendar year.

Root Power = Modality + Element

Aries: You are cardinal fire. Your root power stems from an ability to initiate (car- dinal) action (fire). Your success requires initiation, the pushing and furthering of your goals. You need to liberate (fire) yourself from any oppression so that you will be able to lead (cardinal) yourself and others.

Taurus: You are fixed earth. Your root power comes from stability (earth), patience, and sustaining (fixed) an effort for long periods of time. You need to con- nect to your five senses and ground yourself (earth and fixed) in matters that concern your talents, values, and finances.

Gemini: You are mutable air. Your root power manifests in the ability to adjust (mutable) the style of communication (air) to any fluctuating circumstance. As long as you improvise (mutable) and wield your intelligence (air), you will achieve your aspirations.

Cancer: You are cardinal water. Your root power derives from initiating (cardinal) emotional processes (water). You are a giver (cardinal) of life. To tap your potential, you need to give birth (cardinal) to situations that will allow you to nurture (water) people or projects.

Leo: You are fixed fire. Your root power comes from perseverance (fixed) in action (fire). You can become famous and respected in your circles if you main- tain a steady and focused (fixed) creative force (fire) with the ultimate goal of benevolence.

Virgo: You are mutable earth. Your root power emerges from your ability to edit, fix, and adjust (mutable) situations so that life around you becomes more efficient and effective (earth). This editorial work ultimately ought to be directed toward service to humankind.

Libra: You are cardinal air. Your power root lies in initiating (cardinal) commu- nication (air). This ability grants you mastery over relationships and justice, provided that you initiate (cardinal) conversations and work on your diplomacy (air).

Scorpio: You are fixed water. Your power root springs from the ability to remain (fixed) intensely emotional and intimate (water) in relationships. You can be success- ful if you allow yourself to expose and be exposed, to heal and be healed, and to dive as deep as you can into the fundamental (fixed) essence of the emotional (water) motives of others.

Sagittarius: You are mutable fire. Your root power emerges from your capacity to spread (mutable) philosophies, moral codes, and belief systems (fire), especially when you engage your innate sense of optimism. Your duty to humankind relates to teaching, learning, and adjusting (mutable) the negative attitudes and actions (fire) of others.

Capricorn: You are cardinal earth. Your root power comes from initiating (car- dinal) practical applications of talents, assets, and resources (earth). You embody the business plan of the zodiac wheel. Your success is assured when you set a definite goal (cardinal) and then practice patience and discipline (earth).

Aquarius: You are fixed air. Your root power stems from a stable and consistent (fixed) interplay with your community and friends (air). You are the pillar (fixed) of a large group of people (air). Your success lies in cultivating innovative, funny, and futuristic ideas (air).

Pisces: You are mutable water. Your root power derives from your capacity to improve life and generate change (mutable) via imagination, mysticism, and com- passion (water). Your can cultivate success with your sensitivity to the emotional (water) states of others. Dreams and fantasy (water) often serve as the tools by which you manifest your preferred life.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Core Power of the Signs
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» I7 Extreeme Full Power 5
» Tactico Engine 2011 - Book
» windows 8 core i5
» When was the last time you bought something on eBay
» Warframe Trading Post

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Knights of the Zodiac :: Background Information :: The Twelve Signs-
Jump to: